Robert Boesch
 

Product filter

  • Reset

Different soft shells

GORE® WINDSTOPPER® Soft Shell

The GORE® WINDSTOPPER® membrane makes this fabric completely windproof and highly breathable, combining the comfort of an insulating, stretchable mid layer with the weather protection of a fabric shell. GORE® WINDSTOPPER® soft shells keep athletes comfortably warm and dry, while allowing the required freedom of movement for top performance in most weather conditions.

SOFtech™

SOFtech™ combines the second and third layers of clothing to provide effective protection in a whole range of weather conditions. The wear-resistant materials have excellent stretch and good breathing properties, ensuring an optimal body temperature. Two different types of SOFtech™ fabrics are available: for the protection models, the focus is on protection from wind and weather, while for the comfort models the emphasis is on breathability.

schoeller®-WB-400 - the All-in-One-soft-shell

schoeller®-WB-400 combines three materials in one: made from elastic fibres, the outer surface guarantees freedom of movement and repels dirt. The functional middle layer transports perspiration outwards, while repelling water from outside. The fleecy underside ensures comfortable heat regulation.

schoeller®-dryskin – the performance-enhancing Soft-Shell

Specially designed for action sports, the double-fabric designs consist of synthetic material on the outside and functional fibres on the inside for rapid wicking. Helping to support physical performance in sport.

Basic properties

  • Breathable
  • Wind and water-repellent
  • Lasting elasticity
  • Durable and hard-wearing
  • Wicking action
  • Functional fibres
  • Fast drying
  • High wearing comfort

NanoSphere® - naturally self-cleaning

NanoSphere®, the nanotech-based finishing technology allows dirt and water to simply run off the surface of the textiles. This mimics the natural self-cleaning effect of certain plants whose leaves always remain clean, because dirt simply cannot adhere to the finely structured surface, and is easily washed off when it rains.


The function
The natural non-stick and cleaning process, also known as the self-cleaning effect, is transferred to the surface of textiles by means of nano technology. Compared to traditional textile impregnation processes, NanoSphere® achieves significantly better results with regards to:

  • Water and dirt repelling properties
  • Oil repelling properties
  • Washing permanence

The protective function of NanoSphere® is still retained after frequent use and numerous washing cycles and has no effect on clothing comfort, look, feel, breath ability or elasticity.


The benefits
Water or such substances as ketchup, honey, coffee or red wine run off. And if they don't happen to run off of their own accord, they can easily be rinsed off with a little water. Cleaning or washing the textiles is significantly easier. The textiles require less frequent washing and are washed at lower temperatures.

 
 
 
 
  • Ultimate Hoody Women

    $ 280.00

  • Ultimate Alpine Jacket Men

    $ 325.00

  • Courmayeur Advanced Pants Men

    $ 230.00

Thomas Senf
 

Produktfilter

  • Zurücksetzen

Unterschiedliche Soft Shells

GORE® WINDSTOPPER® Soft Shell

Durch die GORE® WINDSTOPPER®-Membrane ist dieses Material absolut winddicht und hoch atmungsaktiv und kombiniert den Komfort einer isolierenden, elastischen Zwischenschicht mit dem Wetterschutz einer Außenhaut in einem Gewebe. GORE® WINDSTOPPER® Soft Shells halten Sportler angenehm warm und trocken und bieten ihnen die Bewegungsfreiheit für Topleistungen bei den meisten Wetterbedingungen.

SOFtech™

SOFtech™ vereint in sich die zweite und dritte Bekleidungsschicht und bietet so einen guten Schutz für viele Wetterverhältnisse. Die abriebfesten Materialien sind besonders elastisch und atmungsaktiv und sorgen für ein gutes Körperklima. SOFtech™-Gewebe gibt es mit zwei unterschiedlichen Charakteristiken: bei den Protection Varianten steht die Schutzfunktion vor Wind und Wetter im Vordergrund, bei den Comfort Varianten die Atmungsaktivität.

schoeller®-WB-400 - die All-in-One-soft-shell

schoeller®-WB-400 vereint drei Stoffe in einem: Die Oberfläche aus elastischen Fasern garantiert Bewegungsfreiheit und weist Schmutz ab. Die funktionelle Mittelschicht lässt Schweiß nach außen durch, weist aber Wasser von außen ab. Und die flauschige Unterseite bringt komfortable Wärmeregulation.

schoeller®-dryskin - die leistungsfördernde Soft-Shell

Die speziell für den Aktivsport entwickelten Doppelgewebe-Konstruktionen bestehen aussen aus Synthetik, innen aus Funktionsfasern für raschen Feuchtigkeitstransport. Das unterstützt die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit beim Sport.

Basiseigenschaften

  • Atmungsaktiv
  • Wind- und wasserabweisend
  • Dauerhafte Elastizität
  • Haltbar und strapazierfähig
  • Feuchtigkeitstransport
  • Funktionsfasern
  • Schnelle Trocknung
  • Hoher Tragekomfort

NanoSphere® - naturally self-cleaning

NanoSphere®, die Ausrüstungstechnologie auf Nanotechbasis, lässt Schmutz und Wasser von textilen Oberflächen einfach abperlen. Dabei wird der natürliche Selbstreinigungseffekt bestimmter Pflanzen imitiert, deren Blätter immer sauber bleiben, weil Schmutz auf ihren fein strukturierten Oberflächen nicht haften kann und bei Regen leicht abgewaschen wird.


Die Funktion
Ein natürlicher Antihaft- und Reinigungsprozess, auch Selbstreinigungseffekt genannt, wird mittels Nano-Technologie auf textile Oberflächen übertragen. Im Vergleich zu traditionellen Imprägnierungen erzielt NanoSphere® dadurch deutlich bessere Ergebnisse bezüglich:

  • Wasser- und Schmutzabweisung
  • Ölabweisung
  • Waschpermanenz

Die Funktion bleibt auch nach häufigem Gebrauch und zahlreichen Waschvorgängen erhalten und hat keinen Einfluss auf Tragekomfort, Optik, Griff, Atmungsaktivität oder Elastizität.


Der Nutzen
Wasser oder Substanzen wie etwa Ketchup, Honig, Kaffee oder Rotwein gleiten von der Nano-Oberfläche einfach ab. Und sollten sie nicht von selbst abperlen, kann man sie mit etwas Wasser leicht abspülen. Die Reinigung oder Wäsche der Textilien ist deutlich einfacher. Sie müssen weniger oft und können bei niedrigeren Temperaturen gewaschen werden.